top of page

Up the 3 mile driveway...

I've been in New Hampshire for about a month now. I started out in CT, moved to Georgia for school, and decided to head back up to New England for a new adventure. I'm currently working for the Student Conservation Association (SCA) in partnership with AmeriCorps as well as New Hampshire State Parks. I live in Bear Brook State Park in a community of thirty people, and share a cabin with seven of those individuals. We're a pretty enthusiastic bunch, and we clap for just about everything. My friend Annie has a list of all the things we've clapped for, it's a pretty impressive list. You can read it at lunchcakelunch.blogspot.com.

This is our cabin, notice our impressive stack of wood, we go through it pretty fast.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page